Breviks SK

En förening som håller i tiden

Breviks SK - En förening som håller i tiden

Styrelsen/Kontakter

STYRELSEN 2020

Ordförande: Sune Håkansson 070-678 99 92 e-post: ordforande@brevikssk.se
Sekreterare: Stefan Håkansson 070-678 99 02 epost: sekreterare@brevikssk.se

Kassör: Anna Nolander Gustafsson 070-6823958 e-post: kassor@brevikssk.se
Ledamot: Johnny Håkansson 0571-31343
Vice ordförande: Henrik Forsberg 070-578 57 65 e-post: henrik@brevikssk.se
Ledamot: Ingemar Gustavsson ‭070-305 71 53‬ e-post: ingemar@brevikssk.se
Ledamot: Kjell Gustafsson 070 312 95 03 e-post: kjell@brevikssk.se
Ledamot: Johnny Östbye‭ 070-633 14 89‬ e-post: johnny@brevikssk.se
Suppleant: Ann-Marie Standar 072-5094636 e-post: ann-marie@brevikssk.se
Suppleant: Peter Nolander 070-5562987 e-post: peter@brevikssk.se